Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pompano Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Doyle. Lived in Florida most of my life. I'm pretty much up to do anything. When I am not at work in my spare time I like to play some video games with friends, go to the movies, hang out with some friends or visit my family. I like watching sports, like football and basketball. I also go the gym a couple times a week.

I am a very honest, loyal and responsible person. I am looking for someone who is the same, values family/friends, who likes to have fun but when times get rough they are right by you to see it through. I am looking for a serious relationship, no games or anything like that.

I like to cook, I may not know how to cook everything but I do try my best. I work hard for everything that I have. I am pretty big on family. I love joking around having fun, but can be serious if I have to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing side work, working on computers. Searching for a better opportunity for work.

Focusing on me and working towards a positive future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping out others and Listening.
Being there for others.
I like to cook.
Always being my self
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kinda shy at first, if I am meeting someone new. But once I get to know them, Ill talk up a storm.
That I am responsible
That I am funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch different types of movies including comedy and action. A few of my favorite movies: Inception, Dark Knight, Fast and Furious series, Bourne Trilogy, Transporter Series, Harry Potter,r, Death Race, The Avengers and other Marvel movies.

My Favorite show is Prison Break, Game of thrones, Family Guy, How I met your mother, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, and NCIS:LA.

I listen to different types of music including Rock, Pop, Hip-Hop. Depending on my mood I listen to different types. My favorite band is Linkin Park, a few other good bands i like to listen to are Framing Hanley, Krewella and Icon for hire.

As for food, I'm up for anything, I like to cook as well.

I'm currently reading Game of Thrones(have all 5 books)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Goals
4. Life
5. Job
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be and doing in the next 5 to 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends and playing video games, going to the movies or grabbing a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic, I think alot if I am ever going find someone and sometimes I think of of my past and what if I've done somethings different how it would have affected me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy who is fun to hangout with, willing to give me a chance and message me to get to know more then what I have typed above. I am not the best at filling out these things but if you willing to talk to me you can find out a lot more.