Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LR423

25 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Luis and I'm currently finishing my Bachelors in Biology. I love the outdoors, the indoors the short doorway in between. I also try my best to pursue all my passions both scholarly and random interests I pick up along the way. And I truly enjoy a good conversation and the occasional debate among millions of other things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college for a Bachelors in Biology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when to use 'there', 'their', and 'they're'. I also brew, which results in having gratuitous amounts of very peculiar beer. But good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Different colors eyes; I need contacts/glasses to see so I make the best of the situation by changing eye colors as often as we change our shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love anything by Dean Koontz, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Road, Hunger Games, among many others.

Movies: Iron Man, Gladiator, Cabin in the Woods, really anything. I love almost all movies and get a bad rep for having low standards on them. My Philosophy is that if you didn't walk out then it accomplished its goal of entertaining you. Whether you want to watch it again is a whole other story.

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Lost, Naruto, etc. I never really watch TV if I spend anytime in front of it it's always watching either a show or a movie.

Music: Anything really, alot of Blink 182, Sum 41, Mayday Parade growing up. These days I love all the old stuff as well as anything from Eminem to MGMT to Taylor Swift to Lady Gaga. If it sounds good to my ears that's all that matters!

Food: I'm a pescatarian which is a vegetarian that also eats sea food. Anything that meets that criteria is 100% game, I'm not the least bit picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Innovation
New People
Access to the net
A small space to call my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends, have a few drinks and play some games. Terrible pong player but I see it as a plus, I get to drink more. Then go out or stay as long as it's good company though I certainly love a good bar scene. Alternatively I don't mind a night beach, or going to the movies, etc as long as the company is good. But usually the first scenario happens. Almost always.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything at all in common (or not in common if you prefer it that way) and would like to talk. Also if you like to rock climb, kayak, windsurf or SUP. Always looking for partners to go do any of these things since my current group of friends doesn't have any takers.