Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LRK123

43 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and look to enjoy it every day. Love to try new things, new restaurants, to travel, always something different. I am a lot of fun and funny! My friends and family are very important to me. And... I believe life is not a dress rehearsal. Also, I want to say that my real age is 48, but I look 38! I put 43 up for search purposes. Just want to be honest from the get-go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in New Business Development for corporate wellness events. It is great to work and meet so many different people and be able to make a difference in their world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. I am a great listener, empathetic and like to help. I am also really good at having fun, laughing and making people laugh. I am also great at connecting people in life - natural networker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good energy, smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Middle Eastern/Italian food (I make a mean eggplant parmigiana)! I love The Big Bang Theory - makes me laugh out loud. Like dramas, documentaries, suspense, thrillers, comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, kick boxing, biking, laughter, good time with friends, Sunday NY Times ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always looking to get ahead and making things happen, my next travel adventure, spending quality time with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the day. I could be in Central Park walking around the reservoir or I could be out with friends. Sometimes, I just like to chill and be home after a heavy week and catch up on reading and relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easygoing, fun, smiley (I am), smart, ambitious, and KIND- that may be a forgotten art, wants to live life to the fullest.. Also, if you love to travel and like to do things as opposed to the same old thing. Sometimes, same old is okay but not 90% of the time.