Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LROCK4U

40 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To my future better half: I am fun, outgoing and spontaneous! I love NYC, adore the west coast, spent 4 great years in the mid-west and tend to head south when it gets cold. Reformed lawyer by day and love my job but ...I 100% have come to realize there is soooo much more to life than your job!! I love great restaurants new and old and am a wine snob in training! HUGE football fan (mostly college) but still a girly-girl at heart. I have a soft spot for the ballet, great fashion, jazz music and Sweedish fish! I love to travel, cook, entertain, dance, play tennis often and am a big fan of the ocean (but I don't ever swim in it!) I am lucky to have a great family and some of the best friends a girl could ever ask for but I'm also a hopeful romantic looking for someone to share all that life has to offer - both which we already know and love and that which we have yet to discover. If you are my better half, please say hi...you never know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to decorate my new apartment, looking for new luggage for many upcoming travel plans, looking for you!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I like to smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Does sportscenter count? Nothing that requires too much thinking! The Blacklist, Revenge, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire, Nikita, The Voice, Two Broke Girls, NCIS, Person of Interest and anything on the food network!

Books: I read a lot for work during the day so, admittedly, I like to read mindless books when on vacation. Like the Twilight series, 50 Shades of Grey, and The Hunger Games. That being said, I did love the Kite Runner and The Day After Tomorrow (not the will smith movie).

Movies: too many to list.

Music: my music collection is quite the eclectic list: from Coldplay to Coltrane Britney to Billy Joel, Carrie Underwood to Classical compositions, Maroon 5 to Madonna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
The sun
Good food/wine
Football and sex (no, I am not a man!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many of you are actually reading this and how many didn't make it past my pictures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually unwinding from a long week, likely with some wine and sushi. Want to join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you like what you've read, you're ready, emotionally available and would like to meet in person!!