Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LRS2hands

61 M Longview, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
one very good guy with a love for God, family, country and music looking for same in a good woman. kind, considerate, young at heart & fun, also loving spirit and nature.
i wont debate religion or politics, thank you kindly.
always like to see easy smile. cannot accept any idea that friendship is not part of romance, which defies my logic, my love. healthy and active lifestyle are important too...

obama supporters need not respond- period

I am a truthful, direct, and a bold gentleman
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
seeking my path... several times i have crossed it and taken the wrong turn. i stay in touch with God but i have a history at times of losing sight of His plan. at this point i am re-grouping and looking for my life partner to wind things up together from here to eternity with one really good hoe-down
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
projects - i can take a project and design something unique and wonderful, impressive and imaginative too. i like to make my friends feel special and make good memories for them. particularly the little guys and gals... i feel a need to give them good examples to follow and remember on their path in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my appearance, fringe, turquoise
my voice
my manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books usually involve history
favourite movies usually involve favourite actors
favourite music is typically acoustic...
most any genre (prefer smoke-free), but acoustic
and favourite food is mostly fresh and healthy
most of all, my favourite ANYTHING is done well
and better than average,
especially fresh and not commercial production
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my God... Adoni Eloheim Sovereign
2. music... my expression for everything meaningful
3. beauty of the universe... all that is perceptable to the senses
4. family... without my family i would not be here nor be what i am
5. my country... in a way it is everything i know, wrapped up together
6. life itself... i am blessed - all so simply, i am blessed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
busy... but that changes now and then
i pray a lot at night
especially week nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not much private anymore
my music is the open book to my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say
you realize this country needs to change more than a diaper
please hold idle chat to a minimum, thank you