Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LRS587

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I usually don't have a hard time talking about myself, but I don't know if guys actually read this stuff or just look at the pictures so I will keep it simple with a list:

I live in East Dallas and I love it! Great people, great bars, great food!
I wear very large necklaces.
New Year's Eve is my favorite holiday because it's sparkly. And, I have a theory that it's the only major holiday where everyone is happy because they get a fresh start.
I have a master's degree in Museum Studies. Yes, it is as nerdy as it sounds.
My dog's name is Dudley. He's fabulous. I love to take him to the dog park but he hates interacting with other dogs. It's beneath him.
Cheeseburgers are my favorite food. If you don't like them we are not meant to be.
I love to cook, but not cheeseburgers.
My favorite board game is SORRY!
The best Christmas present I ever received was a cordless drill. It is so practical!
Bonus: I am very good at trivia!

If you've made it this far Congrats! I really love to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for a guy who has goals and is working towards them. I worked very hard in school and earned my mater's degree a couple years ago. My job can be kind of crazy but it's where I want to be right now in my career.

My family lives a few hours away so I don't see them as often as I would like but they are a huge part of my life. My parents are amazing! They have been married for over 30 years and have shown my sister and me what a solid relationship is all about: love and hard work.

I'm looking for a guy who can have fun and let loose when the time is right. I can be pretty sarcastic so I need a guy who can take it and dish it back out. The guy for me has to want the best of both worlds, staying in and cooking at home some nights, but also going out to a bar with friends. I think I'm looking for what most girls are looking for: a good, funny guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in fundraising and development at a nonprofit.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I haven't gotten anyone sick... yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses or blue eyes, I'm not really sure. It's not a common topic of conversation for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies. My favorite shows are Parks & Rec, Mindy Project, and Girls but I also really like Game of Thrones which is definitely not a comedy. As far as movies, anything that isn't scary.

I read all kinds of books from biographies to chick lit to historical fiction. I just like to read a book with a good plot!
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basics like oxygen and food, I guess I'll go with my family, friends, my dog, my iPhone, and TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to binge watch next on Netflix. Do you have any suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week with beer or wine and watching netflix. Or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to wait to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are funny and normal.