Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LS311

28 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lance and I am a 28 year old man. I graduated from San Jose State with a bachelor's degree in Justice Studies. I am looking for someone I can have fun with and just be myself around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am starting a career in public safety for a city near me. I thoroughly enjoy working out, fishing, and hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting new people and being open to new ideas. I generally am open to most anything and have really good people skills. I listen well and enjoy helping people when they have any issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good nature and how I care about those that are around me. I try to see the good in people rather than the negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Harry Potter (yes I have a little nerd in me)
movies: there are too many to name, but I generally like horror movies, romantic comedies and action movies.
shows: entourage, friday night lights, house, southland
music: country is my favorite, then rock, and a little bit of hip hop
food: my favorites are mexican and chinese food, though I'll pretty much eat whatever... im not overly picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Career
4. Music
5. Camping/Fishing
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to further advance in my career. I love my career and want to become even better at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at a local sports bar or elsewhere. Doing something hopefully fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a nice guy to have a long term, special relationship with. I have already grown out of partying and I am looking for someone to settle down and have something real with. If you are looking for a guy who will put his all into something and work to make whoever his partner is happy, you should message me. If you are looking for someone to party with and not have a future with, i am not that guy.