Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSC111

35 Long Beach, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of life, visionary, dreamer and doer. Grateful for each moment and seek to live these moments feeling blessed and blissed. A native NYer who is a gypsy at heart. Very well travelled and well read. I have a gorgeous fascinating 3 year old and she is not only my reflection of truth but also my greatest teacher. I love my family and friends. Love people and animals. I absolutely love being in nature, especially on my farm in Costa Rica. Love to grow food and cook. love to create my dream and am usually smiling because to me its healing. I am spontaneous but very grounded. Been told I am a good listener and give wise words of advice. Yoga and exercise are part of my weekly routine. Inspired, contemplative and in love with it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating jewelry, constantly designing and envisioning. Raising my beautiful daughter. Writing a lot. Yoga, and going jogging in nature or at least near the water. Traveling as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing past the veil and into the heart of it... As it relates to both people and life situations. I'm pretty good at snowboarding. Listening. Balancing series (yoga). Cooking creative healthy meals. Finding stillness. Forgiveness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bridge to Terabithia, Catcher in the Rye, course in miracles, the vortex. Love the four agreements trilogy and I'm reading an amazing series called "the ringing cedar" series- all based on an actual woman named Anastasia who lives in the forests of Siberia. Fascinating and true- highly recommend reading especially to all who live in the concrete jungle because it really puts things in perspective. Don't really watch much TV but love movies. So many! too many to list... Favorite food is the healthy organic kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, travel, the ocean, yoga, snowboarding, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of affairs that are taking place in our world. Not what is written in the mainstream media but what's between the lines...and why it's all unfolding the way it is. I am often asking how I can be most of service in the quest for pure awakening and truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, grounding in with my baby girl, or in the creation station (my studio)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and are easygoing, but still ambitious and motivated. I am calling in my twin flame. My soul mate. Someone who is spontaneous and adventurous. Sweet and kind. A man who truly knows himself and has his ego completely in check. A man who loves children and most importantly a man who doesn't need many words because his inspiring actions say it all.