Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSP81

33 M Crawley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm pretty much interested in anything fast and loud! Most my hobbies revolve around either Motorsport or music.

Next year I will be competing in a karting championship which im really excited about. I cant wait for the first race in Feb to kick the year off. To keep in shape for this I like to train in kickboxing, or just go to the gym but that's really a bit boring! I also love riding my motorbike (if its ever a sunny day) and try to take it on track a few times a year.

I like going to gigs and normally attend several a year as well as trying to get to a festival. I was quite lucky to attend two last year after winning some tickets, which was particularly good as loads of my mates could go too. I like quite a wide range of stuff, but predominantly listen to rock & metal. I do love 80s cheese way too much though, but I prefer to call them classics!

Im also looking forward to going skiing in March, Ive only been a couple of times before but its something Id like to be able to do a bit more. Im more interested in the sort of trip where there is something to do as opposed to sitting around on a beach which doesn't really suit me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide range of music, but predominantly listen to rock and metal. I often go to gigs for bands I like and try to make it to a festival most years.

Im a pretty decent cook when I can be bothered to make the effort. I dont like anything that comes from the sea though!
The six things I could never do without
My phone (but mainly for the internet, sat nav etc).
My PC.
My car.
A hairband, else it'll just go everywhere!
Friends.
Thats five, ill leave some room for something else...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably in the local pub with my friends. Friday tends to be our going out night but from time to time its nice to do something a bit different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm, ill probably admit to anything if asked a direct question. I don't have a lot to hide!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the look of my profile.