Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Minneapolis, MN Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Levi Storm Tupper Oftelie. I'm a father and an artist.

*For our benefit it should be known that I'm not really in the market to start a relationship with a man right now. I love you guys but sheesh... I always need friends though.

*I am also not trying to find a secondary parental figure for my son. You and I are a long way from that.

*I won't chase you without a little encouragement. Though that doesn't mean I won't visit your profile if I'm interested ;) The last thing I want is to creep someone out or feel like a jerk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.

Though I'd guess that depends on the type of person who's seeing me. It would probably be either or any combination of the depth of my eyes, the length of my nose, the amount of hair I have or don't have on my head, or whatever metal band's T-shirt I'm supporting at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's talk, I don't want anyone (let alone myself) to feel reduced to a list of pop culture references and/or semiotic interpretation.

I promise I won't make you guess.

Here's something interesting though:

- Sorry if the versions are lackluster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, nature, the city, creation, and hope
Oh and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who, What, Where, When, Why, and sometimes How
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will either be with my son reading one of many Richard Scarry books, at a show, creating art with friends, being up too late with projects and waking up entirely too early for work, or on long walks basking in the stars and streetlight with my camera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After a long and extremely wild streak I intentionally spent ten years of my young life celibate and nearly secluded in a "mountain man" phase.

Those days are over now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You need to talk...
You want to talk
You are willing to take the chance and share a genuine human experience with me.
You want to make art
You want to join a band
You want to make a movie
You want to invest in a venue :)
You have any other desire to contact me; what's the worst that could happen?