Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSUSMGUY

32 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello There…..
I am Bobby! I was born in New Orleans and moved to Florida at the age of five. After spending the next thirteen years in Pensacola, Florida; I moved to Mississippi for my college education. After graduating from the University of Southern Mississippi I moved to Meridian, MS and soon transferred back to Pensacola. I spent the next two years back in Pensacola and never felt like I was at home. A year and a half ago I was blessed with the opportunity to move back to what I consider one of the most exciting and unique cities in the world and I am proud to call New Orleans my home town.
I am looking to meet new people in the area and if the relationship progresses past friendship all the better. I am looking for someone who loves all aspects of New Orleans (Food, Music, Culture and Sports). I am looking for my New Orleans Lady!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said; I have been back in the New Orleans area for the past year and a half. I currently reside in the Irish Channel neighborhood in uptown New Orleans. I am in Risk Management for a nationwide retail company. Since I have been back in the metro area, I have joined a bowling league and a gym. I enjoy going to the quarter on occasion and going to Harrah’s from time to time. I love attending Saints, LSU and Hornets wait… I mean Pelicans home games. I do to go to Pensacola from time to time to visit family and friends. Living in the Irish Channel; I do frequent the bars and restaurants on Magazine St.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Bowling, Making People Laugh and Random Trivia Questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the Future 1-3, Ghostbusters, Blues Brothers, Ocean's 11-13, Godfathers 1-3 and Boondock Saints just to mention a few.

Shows: Two and Half Men, Simpsons, Family Guy, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars and Sportscenter

Music: Jimmy Buffett, anything 80's and New Orleans Jazz/Brass

Food: Anything Louisiana inspired, Italian and Gulf Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sno Balls
New Orleans
Crawfish Pot and propane
Deck of Cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out on Magazine St or in some dive bar in the Metro Area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be in a brass band
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know a great guy and you enjoy laughing!!!