Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSmith15

43 Burlingame, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Southern California but live in Northern California now. I moved away for a short time and realized that California is the only place for me. Friends and family are important to me—I love being with people who I care about most. They would describe me as easy going and fun, and nice to a fault:) One of my favorite places to be is with friends or outdoors in nature. preferably, both! I love hiking, biking, kayaking or just sitting on the beach enjoying the view.

After teaching preschool for 20 years, I'm back at school getting my degree in Elementary education. My greatest joys are my two children ages nine and eleven. Loyal and affectionate I’m looking for someone to share adventures with and have fun. The man for me has a great sense of humor and a down to earth personality. He understands the time commitment of raising children and appreciates my delicate balance of parenting/studying and socializing. If you are a staunch republican or very religious, we probably aren't a good match. I also cant have any more kids.so if you want children, I'm not the girl for you. Let’s see where this adventure takes us—I’m ready if you are!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, going to school, having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend, being a mother, painting, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy at first. maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently re read to kill a mockingbird and had forgotten how amazing it was! A few favorite books if mine: Sarah's key,
The Help, Cutting for stone, the kite runner,and the Paris wife,
Loving Frank
movies: I haven't seen a movie in a year that wasn't kid related! But I love all movies!
Food:-I'll try anything once. but my favorites are sushi and mexican
Music: I like all kinds, pop, country, rock. favorites: Train, Maroon five, john mayer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
my friends
my dogs
my computer
being outside
my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids. my future, where life will take me next!
why do people rate your profile highly but never contact you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my kids or hanging out with friends going for drinks, dinner or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate writing profiles about myself...I guess that's not so private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you've' seen so far...
you want to make new friends and try new adventures
You're not looking for perfect