Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSprings3

37 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bit of a smartass with an off colored sense of humor and a vocabulary that is not always Disney. Not into the club scene or a big dancer. However, I can bust out a mediocre two-step. Dive bars with a pool table and live music is more my speed. A couple years ago I began a kickass career with Harley-Davidson...most amazing job ever! Work keeps me pretty busy but still have plenty of free time. Living an active and somewhat healthy lifestyle is important to me. I try to eat right and workout almost every day. Currently playing on softball and indoor soccer teams and shoot in a pool league. Most of the time you will find me on the bike. Riding is a huge passion of mine so you must be comfortable on the backseat. I am not here to play games or score a quick lay...sex is easy to find. I want something with some substance behind it, a friendship with the potential to evolve. Although, that does not mean I want to rush into anything either. Don't have the highest of hopes for this but maybe it will lead to someone who I wouldn't normally cross paths with. I think that I am a pretty good catch;) Question is, are you willing to take the chance to find out?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having fun in my off time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being terrible at anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, tattoos, and that I don't have a British accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader and if I'm watching TV is usually a Thunder or OSU game. Walking Dead and the Bridge have got my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, close friends, music, sports, and my Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't I paint trees and mountains like Bob Ross
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not working and that is freaking awesome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of all the bullsh*t and want a guy with his poop in a group.