Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSquared80

33 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When people first meet me, they tend to think I'm quiet and shy. But once I spend a little time with someone, they change their mind. I consider myself friendly and easy to talk to. I gravitate toward people with a good sense of humor. I like taking long walks and spending as much time with my friends as possible.
I hope to meet someone I can have fun with, be friends with, and see if anything more serious develops. I'm looking for someone kind, ambitious and with a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a Creative Writing major in college but I've been working in the banking industry for almost ten years. I'm working every day to improve myself, writing more and going to the gym as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, listening when people need someone to bounce ideas or problems off of, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told lately that it's my smile, and that I always have a funny story to tell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite is To Kill a Mockingbird. I'm always reading something so it would require a lot of space to list all of my favorites.

Movies: The Silence of the Lambs is my all-time favorite, and just as with movies, I have too many favorites to list. I like everything from dramas and comedies to thrillers.

TV Shows: Modern Family, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Mad Men

Music: My iTunes playlist is very eclectic. A sampling of what you'll find is Tom Petty, Adele, Ray Lamontagne, Rolling Stones, Jay-Z, REM, The Civil Wars, Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver

Food: I love Greek food and am always up for trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. Computer
3. Coffee
4. Jeans
5. Books
6. Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I like to set goals. I am learning more and more to go with the flow, but I still think it's important to have a direction. I also spend a lot of time thinking about ideas I want to turn into short stories or a novel, trips I'd like to take some day, and finding new and fun things to do with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing one of two things. I'm either doing laundry or running a couple errands before relaxing at home, or meeting friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After a few drinks, I like to show people my high kicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, appreciate your friends and family, and are interested in meeting new people, even if it's just as friends.