Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LSueJ

63 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At heart --- scientist, artist, and somewhat philosopher. Analyst by trade (number cruncher, not head cruncher). Curious, interested, adventuresome (to a point). Simple, modest, silly, serious.

I love outdoor activities: hiking, biking, gardening, skiing (kinda lame at it, but it's fun) (All the trite stuff everybody else in the Northwest says they like.....), fair-weather camping and occasional backpacking. Movies, opera (there, that should scare off 97% of you), museums.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, balancing it all. Trying to find people (particularly of the male persuasion) whose company I enjoy who are interested in doing some of the things I like to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being easily amused
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently read - The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, by Rebecca Skloot; All Our Worldly Goods, by Irene Nemirovsky; Burning Paradise, by Terry Hughes
Favorite - Endurance, by Alfred Lansing
Trash read - Kathy Reichs, or anything funny
Recently saw - Who the #@$#! is Jackson Pollack? (a hoot). The Help (important for those who didn't live through it)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee, good haircutter, good shoes, a good place to walk, the outdoors, my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do next. What I should eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with a friend for food and conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in doing any of the things I mentioned, or something else fun. Can carry on a conversation about almost anything.