Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Sewell, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:53am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy and optimistic "one in a million guy". I will bring out the best in you, support your dreams and goals, give you my heart totally, and "keep on the sunny side of life". I am fun and I have a positive outlook on life plus smarts, wit, charm and class to boot.

I am a great catch because I am loyal, fun loving, and easygoing. I give my best and never forget to give thanks and appreciation. I believe that in relationships we should build each other up and bring out the best in each other, not hurt or put each other down.

I like to work out and enjoy staying fit. I live in my own home, which is now paid for. I am the proud parent of boy/girl twins, who are now grown and living on their own. As for music, if it's got the right beat, rift or hook, then I like it. I love the shore, the beach, anything outdoors really. I can enjoy some football, hockey or baseball, but I'd prefer to be outside doing something instead of just watching. I love to read, ride my bike, exercise at the gym, hang out. I don't always have to be on the go, and can enjoy relaxing just as easily. I love drinking different wines whenever possible as well as quality coffee. Not big into the bar scene except for happy hour with the guys (or gals) once in a while. I also enjoy the occasional afternoon nap though, usually after a hard bike ride.

What I'm looking for:
A woman who is fun, independent, and playful, with a great sense of humor. I'd welcome someone who has children. I would like to meet someone that I can get to know and eventually have it grow into something long-term. Lastly, I would prefer someone who works on their fitness in some way. Fellow cyclist a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a great phase of life right now. Enjoying more free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Take a guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Jeff Lindsey (Dexter), Gavin de Becker.
Music: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, some Heavy Metal, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Ozzy, Godsmack, Disturbed, Billy Joel, Steely Dan, Aerosmith, Journey, Bad Company, Styx, .38 Special, Van Halen, ELO, and Hans Zimmer to name just a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exploring what this world has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Fun! Going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
When I sneeze, it's usually more than once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read and saw in my profile of course.