Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LT4LifeUSN

42 Rancho Cordova, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall goofy un-apologetic work-o-holic that likes to play hard. I enjoy the spontaneity of life and tend to bounce from hobby to hobby on a whim. I have a military back ground so you've been warned.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Simple...raising my oldest son to be a man. All the while enjoying the challanges life brings and living life.

I hit the gym three times a week then stand up paddle board and mountain biking in between!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating...but I hope to change that some day, just not today, probably not tomorrow and definetly not the next day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I tend to not smile much...can you change that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Seven Summits
Movie - top gun (deal with it)
Tv - how i met your mother
Cereal - crunch berries
Car - 64 el camino
Motorcycle - buell
Certiified foodie - if you can reduce a balsamic then we are off to great start.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Freedom
My children
Chocolate and peanut butter ice cream
My children
Whole milk
My children
My iPhone

See a pattern here?!?

Of course there is also my jeep,SUP,Buell,Trek...and all the other materialistic things in life I have accumulated over the years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...if the world really can be better with just a coke and a smile?

And wondering what it would be like to tackle Everest!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatching a movie with my son...then letting him beat me on the Xbox!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet...it's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If and only if...

1. Your pictures represent who you are today, not ten years ago...or 20 pounds ago! Please be real about this. Have a body shot...or be able to produce one.

2. You're fit and enjoy activity. But can dig a good lazy Sunday afternoon. FYI...I'm picky, it does matter. We all have flaws, I have many.

2a. Apparently I need to clarify...and please don't take what you have read or are about to read as cocky, crass or rude. The American Jackass I am not...but if you call yourself average take a look at our obese society that is now average. Just saying, there is nothing wrong with a few extra pounds...just own it and get on with it.

3. You get that when it's time to go off the grid because I have a son that needs 100 percent of my attention it's not personal.

4. Hell you made it this far...call me maybe? Yes I just went there! Told ya...goofy!

5. Want to start diving/mountain climbing/adventuring/skydiving/skiing ?