Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LT717

28 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has always revolved around music somehow. I've toured with bands but gave it up to go to school (which I may or may not regret someday lol). So I love to travel, go sightseeing and meet new people. I've done things like skydiving, white water rafting, parasailing to satisfy my sense of adventure. I often go to music festivals with friends (Bonnaroo, Warped Tour, etc.). I have a bunch of tattoos that define some of my beliefs and who I am -- and it's a plus if you have them too. I like to get out of my element and try new things. I like to talk philosophy and be enlightened by other people's perspectives (because perspective taking is everything isn't it?). I also love watching/playing sports especially basketball, hockey and football. I like to work out a lot and love to go running. -- I've had a lot of great experiences, some very humbling, but has shown me all the wonders life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Behavior Consultant. I have a master's in School Psychology and am currently taking classes to become a certified Behavior Analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of a bad situation!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books by Chuck Palahniuk. Love comedies, psychological thrillers, action movies and movies (usually loosely) based on historical events. My passion lies in progressive metal and hardcore, but I'm into all types of music and go to concerts of almost any genre. I like Chinese food and chicken wings!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, live sports, a passion for life and motivation to better myself, showers anddd the desire to make others around me happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, hanging out with friends, playing video games, working out orrr indulging in some cheap wine (lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll leave this for you to find out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You only live once, right?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!