Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Rockville, MD Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the DC area for the most part but as a daughter of a Foreign Service Officer I spent a handful of years overseas. Like many, I have a love for travel, but less along the lines of vacationing at a resort and more at a little area off the beaten path. My favorite place while backpacking Europe after college, is this little unknown area about an hour outside of Florence. I stayed at this hostel-B & B that once was originally a Monastery, turn vineyard, with amazing wine and history. No one but those at the hostel spoke English it seemed and I loved it!

I'm very close with my family, we enjoy spending time with each other and help one another out how/where/when we can. We always seem to have a good time and laugh a lot. It's very important to me that my guy is close with his, has a strong relationship and not a "holidays only" type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I don't travel as much, a little in the US but not over seas. Purchased my own house three years ear ago in the Rockville area, so that keeps me pretty busy. It's currently a income property while I make the changes I want with my little/ big projects, so I do have roommates. As much as I enjoy the company, I am looking forward to this summer when I'll be living alone.
Aside from that I'm working hard to advance my career, be a good daughter, sister, and friend, while enjoying being an Aunt for the first time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning and organizing fun things whether it is department happy hours, holiday parties, fun activities with friends from camping, wine tasting, trips, hiking or dinner parties. I like to be active, do new things and explore the city, so I'm the one with my group of friends that has the idea and put things together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my smile. Personality, how easy to like and caring I am. I'm the girl that gets along with everyone and can talk to anyone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Furry friends
Good wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am- either attending a Happy Hour with colleagues, that I initiated. Hanging out with friends at a bar where my friends cover band is playing somewhere in DC, MD or NOVA. Going to a music concert ( last concert was Monster Of Men and Imagine Dragons at the Fillmore). Going to a movie, Nat's game ( mainly there for the social atmosphere, I'd need a real baseball education if i was to really get in to the game its self. Or taking a night to myself at home, normally to rest up for Saturday plans that can involve a music festival, working on my house or going on a day trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pppsss, can you keep a secret? Good so can I! :-)
If there's something you want to know ask me...on our 3rd date. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in learning more. Can make me laugh. Have your life together or at least a direction you're working towards. Not looking for just a hook up or playing games. You're laid back, easy going and like to have fun.