Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LTGunta

34 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy, I love to goof off and make people laugh. Doesn't always happen, but hey, I'm still gonna try. I'm also a bit of a nerd, I like Science and Computers; However, I can be a jock at times also, I LOVE sports. I played a lot growing up, Soccer, Football, Basketball. Always wanted to play Hockey but it's too damned expensive. My favorite time of year is Football season so if that's you i'm sure we'll get a long great. I try to keep in shape but as busy as I get I find it getting easier and easier to talk myself out of it. If you wanna whip me back into shape in that area, I would enjoy that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending CCC, working towards my Transfer degree, then it's on to PSU most likely. I major in Biology and I plan to become a Marine Biologist and explore the deep sea. Still a good way off from that though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goof. I'm one of those people that's good a TONS of things, but i'm not great at any single thing. I can probably pick up anything in no time, but mastering it is another story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks. I'm 33 but look like i'm 23, probably younger. My favorite conversation is one I get to have all the time.
Person: "How old are you?"
Me: 33.
Person: ..................

People always give me shit about it, i'm used to it. I've gotten used to being carded everywhere I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy Hunter S. Thompson, I'm currently reading The Great Shark Hunt, which is a collection of his past works and quite hilarious. I also like Irvine Welsh and Bret Easton Ellis. Truth be told I don't spend a lot of my time reading, I usually study and when i'm not doing that I screw around on my PC playing games. I love most types of music, "All but country" is what I tell most people, but I have heard a few good songs from that genre as well. Just don't ask me to listen to Lil Wayne or I might get a lil irritated. "King of Metaphor" my ass. As far as Foods go, I love Italian and most Asian influences. Don't like Sushi, and yes I have tried it so i'm not knocking it blindly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
A Pet
Good Beer (Widmer for example)
I dunno, I have a hard time with this because I don't like to say I could NEVER be without something. That's kinda weak, the above mentioned are just some things I truly appreciate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm on a path to a better life after screwing around for 13 years after high school so it's important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately not a whole lot. I have friends and family that I hang out with on any day of the week though. I could use a good woman's help to fill this last part in :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, hard one, i'm pretty open, not a lot I keep to myself so this one is kinda silly to me. If ya wanna know, just ask :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fond of the above mentioned things and take care of yourself in body and mind.