Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LTLucky

32 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a guy that enjoys having a good time with good people, be it watching movies or going out to a bar/club. I love to joke around and make people smile and laugh. I do enjoy being the center of attention but I don't mind sharing the spotlight.... from time to time. I'm close to my family and friends. I try not to be serious all the time, I just don't care to be. But I know when its time to be serious and put the joking, playful side of me away. I don't like to hide things from people so anything else you want to know just ask, I'm an open book.

I can't stand fake people and liars. I would rather you be brutally honest and hurt my feelings than lie to me and break my heart later. And don't pretend to be anything other than yourself. Nothing sucks more than having to confront someone about putting on an act for people, but I won't hesitate to do it. And I don't know why but spelling and grammar are huge things to me. I'm not saying every single word and sentence must be correct. But if I have to decipher what you're saying, I'm not going to try.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and I go to school full time. It makes for a very odd schedule and can make dating/socializing difficult at times.
I’m really good at
making people smile and laugh. I don't like seeing people unhappy and I'll either listen while you vent and do what I can to cheer you up.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile, my sense of humor, my all around awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rule of the Bone, Wiseguy, FightClub, The Giver, Angels and Demons, The DaVinci Code
Movies: Animal House, Van Wilder, The Hangover, Fight Club, Avatar, The Boondock Saints, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original one), and many, many more.
Music: I like a little of everything except stuff like Michael Bolton and Kenny G.
Food: I love trying new food and I love to cook. Asian, Italian, Indian, Thai, Mexican, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my cell phone, my iPod, my Zippo (it's lucky), and hmm... I'll figure the 6th thing out later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to enjoy the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about doing something. While I do enjoy nights in, I would prefer to have someone to spend them with. To me, I get lonely and bored sitting at home doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you more about me as I get to know you. I don't hide anything, but I have learned that some people judge you based on who you were and not who you are. I am not one of those people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I sound like someone you want to talk to and you think we would get along. All I ask is be yourself, be honest.