Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LTRseekerman

54 Princeton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm the outgoing type who loves travel, thrives on laughter and enjoys big adventures. I'm most comfortable outdoors. I'm sincere, passionate and athletic,,,, yawn, yawn. I am told I'm really funny, witty, quite considerate, a great dad, and I get the big picture. For the most part I am neat and organized. After having learned some hard lessons, I have a real zest to live life with no room for games or casual flings. There are simply too many bumps in the road to live any other way.
I prefer eating healthy but don't go crazy with it. I enjoy stimulating conversation, holding hands, long walks in foreign countries, the beach, hikes in the woods, snowstorms and snuggling by the fireplace with a glass of wine...more yawning, cliché, cliché..but quite valid.
According to my friends of 40 years I have a talent for meaningful compassion and unending loyalty. After planning it for months I proposed onstage in front of 2000 people. I put my partner first, always. I will leave you silly notes. I will make you laugh.
I have jumped out of a plane. I've driven a car, legally, over 160 mph. Things like this make me happy. I know I don't go for boredom and I can take the adventure thing too far for some, so you don't have to go along and I wouldn't pressure you to. I seek a woman who shares some of these traits and is as committed to finding happiness, via a two way street, as I am. If this works for you I'd like you to write me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my daughter with her college challenges, reconsidering my 9-5 working career, and planning the next use of my passport.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Name that tune. Honesty, sincerity, vacation planning, getting ESB tix at the last moment, making people laugh and being a loving and supportive Dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passion
My Bike.. the kind with no engine.
The New York Times
My passport, beaches and off the beaten path vacations
She's obviously not a thing but..should I have said "my daughter" already?
You..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to meet someone who gets me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I run into the City for the weekend, or stay in NJ and visit friends, hang with my niece...or, most likely, I just stay home and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am next to useless with chopsticks, I dislike Facebook and am not too fond of texting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, you take care of yourself, you don't feel that next to your kids (if you have any) your handbag/shoes get the most attention in your life, and you are serious about finding someone to ride off into the sunset with...eventually, of course.