Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LTT1973

41 Apple Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for somebody who knows how to act in public and can speak in complete sentences, LOL! Seriously. You don't have to be a genius, but please be able to hold an intelligent conversation about something other than sports or rap music. I'm not into sports anyway unless it's basketball, and more specifically, Lakers basketball.

Messages and texting is nice, but only for a little while. It shouldn't take too long to find out if we can take it to the next level. That doesn't mean we're going to "hook up" (you know what I'm talking about) on our first encouter because that's not my style, but I don't like to waste a whole lot of time before meeting somebody face to face ... and please do not ask for any lingerie/naked/sexually explicit pics. Not gonna happen. I am looking for somebody special, but just friends is cool too. It's nice to have friends to get a male perspective on things sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a widowed entreprenuer trying to meet new people, have some fun and maybe find someone special in the process. I'm not expecting a miracle to come from this, just be honest, be yourself and don't be shy. I'm a girly girl and I take pride in my appearance and I try to take good care of myself. I hope you do too.

Right now, my focuses are growing my businesses, meeting new people and maybe trying some things I never have before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Coldest Winter Ever
Favorite shows: Martin, Jamie Foxx ... I love to laugh
Favorite music: I like old school rap, R&B and oldies.
Favorite food: I love Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lipgloss
Stuff that makes me smell good
Nail polish
Ummm ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out in the city or at home with a bottle of something ... depends on how I'm feeling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a flake or a fake. Sounds easy enought, right?