Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LT_0f_SanDiego

27 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i have no idea what or how to start this i have not done something like this new to the on line thing, I like to joke around. My job is awesome, but when I come home that is where my priorities and true happiness are.If you are up to share both our passions; some of mine, some of yours, and some new ones that we find together.

About myself: I am restless, analytical and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.
What I’m doing with my life
As of now working hard moving forward with my career. I am not a secrete agent man.
I’m really good at
Knows how to treat a girl right. ( Thanks Gma)
Making people laugh and feeling welcome. Although I've been told im grumpy when I wake up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Brave heart, reservoir dogs, Payback, Back To The Future, Pullp Fiction, Sin City, GroundHog Day, The Devil's Advocate.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: Led Zeppelin, Godsmack, Metallica, Eminem etc etc wide variety + Country.

Food: Valley View Buffet rocks! I am a bit on the picky side when it comes to food, although I'm definity trying to expand my pallet.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Starbucks green tea
3. Beer
4. Friends
5. Vanns
6. Costco hotdogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and ambitions.
How many jack ass guys ruin it for the other non jack ass guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm winding down from work with a cold beer and an episode of The Big Bang Theory...I know, I know; Party Animal!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on a dating site. Lol...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy who you can have a good fun time with, and likes to enjoy life. Just remember these questions does not capture all of what im about. If you think we have similar interest and will get along. oh and if you are over the party stage in your life not trying to be a prude i like my drinking every now and again im just at a different point in my life so i hope you are too.