Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LTfurman25

19 Ithaca, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There really is no way for me to accurately summarize myself in a short blurb, but I am going to try.

Just finished my Senior year of high school and am excited to be a Frosh in the fall. I wouldn't say I am one of the people that enjoys school, but I do enjoy learning things. I have often been told that I am an encyclopedia of useless information that nobody will ever need to know; but when somebody needs to know how to make their finger nails grow faster and nobody knows how to answer them, I will.

If you were probably to ask any of my friends to describe me in five words you would get: funny, outgoing, weird, laid back, and independent. They will probably also tell you that I am a people pleaser. I want everyone to be happy and it is often hard for me to say no.

Probably my favorite thing to do is play ice hockey. This whole winter I have been on the ice at least 15 hours a week, and at the very most 30 hours a week. I love to skate. There is nothing better than the wind blowing through your hair (or face mask) and the cold wind in your lungs. It is very surreal.

If you want to know anymore, you're going to have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to SUNY Oswego for Technology Education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I'm actually exceptional at anything, but I am a hard worker and I don't give up very easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair and my labret.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I can listen to pretty much anything. Some artists on my playlist include: 3Oh!3, AC/DC, Alien Ant Farm, The Black Eyed Peas, Bowling for Soup, DEV, Drowning Pool, Fall Out Boy, The Glitch Mob, Gorillaz, Hollywood Undead, House of Pain, Jessie J, Karmin, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Kid Rock, Kevin Rudolf, Limp Bizkit, LMFAO, Lucero, Mac Miller, Maroon 5, My Chemical Romance, Nero, Nicki Minaj, The Offspring, OK Go, OutKast, Ozzy, Panic! At the Disco, Project 86, Quiet Riot, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Seether, Stray Cats, Survivor, The White Stripes, Will.I.Am, and many more.

Books: I love the Serge Storm series by Tim Dorsey and I also love Ellen Hopkins. I don't mind the occasional text book either.

TV: I will pretty much watch anything, but my favorite show has to be The Big Bang Theory. I don't like "reality T.V." and I am not a "Twihard".

Movies: Definitely anything Disney or Pixar. I love LoTR, Star Trek, and the Starwars. Anything to do with sports (Especially hockey movies, I'm game.) I'm also big into action movies. Just recently saw Argo, and loved it (Also saw Seven Psychopaths, which was great).

Food: I am open to trying anything. Really the only thing I don't eat is anything with anise in it or has the black licorice flavor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Ice Hockey
3. My cat
4. Family
5. Music
That's really about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. If I ever were to say everything I was thinking out loud, anybody that was listening would probably think that I had the worst ADD ever. I am constantly thinking about more than 2 things at a time. Imagine a pinball machine; that's my brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, doing homework, playing Xbox or DS, or watching hockey (If the Devils are playing).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last time I have been in a relationship was August 2010.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an interesting person and are looking for friends.