Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Stuttgart, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on University
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!
I am from Stuttgart. I am currently doing my masters study.

I love to make people laugh. I think that I am really good at it. Whenever I find a chance to crack a joke I can't stop my self even I am in a lecture. There is a comedian inside me. Someday I want to perform on stage. Actually I have performed on stage on school and university level. But I want to go international. If you don't believe that I am funny, you have to talk to me or meet me :)

Except making people laugh I also enjoy watching movies, playing football and volley ball and hanging out with friends. I have a a lot of friends from all over the world and they are an important part of my life.

I really love to experience different cultures. It always fascinates me when I get to know new things about different cultures. That's why I have friends from all over the world. The boundaries are man made.

I also love Fashion. I am always trying new hair styles so gel is an important part of my life :D

I believe in respect for everyone. People should not be judged by their skin color or by their country.

There are a lot more things. But I can't write everything here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to spend my life according to the following

"Life is too short to be anything but happy, so kiss slowly, love deeply, forgive quickly, take chances and forget the past."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first glance: My hair style.

After spending sometime with me: My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Silver linings playbook, Pitch perfect, Euro trip, The blind side, The hangover, American pie, The shawshank redemption, Inception, Terminator, Gladiator, Fast and furious, Taken, Man of steel, Iron man, Warm bodies, Speed, all movies including secret service and many more.

How I met your mother, Prison break, The big bang theory, The cosby show.

Any music which makes me dance.

Pizza. Any type of food which is delicious. I love to try different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cracking jokes
2) Hope
3) Love
4) My friends
5) My laptop
6) Hair gel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make myself more famous and awesome :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't tell it here ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone can message me. Don't hesitate to drop me a message. Hesitation is not a habit to adopt. I will reply as soon as possible.