Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LUSHROSS

28 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very active man and almost foolishly optimistic. The study of intimacy and sensuality is a passion of mine and it has recently been brought to my attention that I am in fact a feminist. I am passionate about civil individual rights. In addition to my social studies, I am interrested in many outdoor activities such as climbing, running, kayaking, biking, shooting, YOGA, etc. I also enjoy learning and have an insatiable thirst for knowledge. I am looking for someone to share my energy with! There is lot more to know about me but I prefer you getting to know me in a more social setting; face to face. Uninhibited by technology.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a fireman in the Coast Guard and am finishing my degree. I try to do as much as I can with the time I am given on this earth so I stay very busy.
I very recently had a life threatening and altering experience that vastly changed my perspective on life and as a result have entered a new chapter that is lived to the fullest taking nothing for granted. I plan for the future but live in the moment. As my experience did not kill me it intern made me stronger. Now that I am complete I am looking for someone to share all that I have to offer with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Cooking.
Getting along with all types of people.
My job.
Finding the silver lining.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. My outwardness. My smile. My intellegence. My honesty. My good nature and light heartedness. My acceptance of all cultures, creeds, races, orientations and religions on a hyper empathetic level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Indian food. Reggae, drum n bass, house, dub step, classic rock, classical, very eclectic music taste. Comedies and thrillers are my favorite films but I love the medium of film in general. Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Louie.
The six things I could never do without
Work. My freedom. My car. Music. My family. Companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure.
How I can contribute to others today.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the city dancing, out at a film, or out of town for a get away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are few things as beatiful as a the female body expressing its power through yoga.
Tis better to give than recieve...
Ask me anything and I will almost certainly tell you. I am a very honest person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want a friend. Like having a good time. You don't want to be disappointed.