Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LZrun4fun

46 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Healthy, promotes health & fitness, Optimistic & continously trying to better myself with education & having great friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing my education, so that I can better myself & continue teaching fitness. Learning about life's challenge's. I have HAPPY LIFE thru good human qualities. Include human affection, a sense of involvement, honesty, discipline guided by good motivation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching fitness at US Coast Guard, YMCA & volunteering free fitness at local college. Coach running for individual students at local high schools & US Coast Guard Relay Team. Overall Promoting health & creating new friendships!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends will tell you I inspire & motivate, but I will let you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eckhart Tolle A New Earth Awakening to Your Life's Purpose and The Dalai Lama's Little Book of Wisdom. Movies I enjoy are based on True Stories or a good scary movie. Funny movies are great as well, Little Miss Sunshine. Food I'm learning to adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. water
2. Friends
3. running shoes
4. clothes that go with running shoes, cant run naked.
5. Sonoma county wine country & breweries..great place!
6. rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Resting & relaxing, HAWAII!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh boy I'm boring! I'm usually hanging out with my track students at local track, then off to YMCA to finish our workout. Maybe I need to get out MORE!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm top secret stuff. I might spill a bit a of info over a glass of wine or a good beer from Russian River Brew.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting a group of my my friends all at once!
Early Wednesday or Saturday during a fitness workout. Great way to start the day. Get the endorpines going & hanging out with down to earth friends. Or...just hang out & play it by ear and have fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!