Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm feeling real lazy about writing anything here are some fancy bullet points:
Things I like:
- Working out (try to most days)
- Eating clean (I still love my transfats and artificial things like crazy--and I'm not a brat about eating clean at others' homes--BUT being healthy is a good thing)
- Animals (trying to volunteer at ACC here in Manhattan)
- Being goofy (I say corny jokes. I laugh at the corny jokes. You can join if you'd like and if you don't, no worries because I've already had a grand old time by myself)
- Exploring NYC (self-explanatory)
- Making new friends (I get along with almost errybody)
- Down time with Netflix
- Sports--playing and watching (Warriors, Giants baseball, Niners)
- Whiskey/Dive bars
Things I don't like:
- Bullshit (don't do it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to NYC from SF in August! Going to school here to get my degree in Forensic Science and minoring in Psychology--but I don't plan on leaving any time soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm. Being a good friend. Making most situations fun. Making a fool of myself. Using emojis to express Beyonce song lyrics (ya, ya, I know, it's pretty impressive)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Memoirs of a Geisha, The Lovely Bones (the movie paled in comparison), The Four Agreements, The Joy Luck Club, In Cold Blood, etc.

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, (500) Days of Summer, The Hangover, Superbad, Napoleon Dynamite, The Departed, Inception, Crash, etc.

Music: mainstream rap & hip-hop. Pop. Some alt/classic rock. Mostly: Chris Brown, Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, some Jay-z, Miguel, etc. I have no problem rapping the entire "Watch the Throne" album.

Shows: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Seinfeld, Dave Chappelle show, South Park, Dexter, True Blood, Mad Men, Dateline and 48 Hours, Law and Order: SVU, etc.

Food: Cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead in my life--whether that is planning my future schooling (the rest of my undergrad and grad school), job possibilities or how to finance my travel plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out with my friends...or hanging out at home with my roomie, while we entertain one another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
**if you're going to "like" my profile. Send me a message!
You are fulfilled enough by your own life and goals, but are willing to put in the effort to share it with another person and able to make a relationship a priority in the midst of being busy.
If you don't rely exclusively on OkCupid/Facebook/texting--which are all cool, but actual phone calls and/or hanging out are more authentic ways of getting to know someone.