Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

L_EagleNY23

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My self summary is that I am terrible at drafting a self summary...but here we go anyway

I am a funny, sarcastic, intelligent lawyer by day with a goofy side to balance out the serious. I love a good movie or TV show, but can also appreciate a trip to the MET or an off Broadway play. A great conversation, to me, can be about the next presidential race or the relative merits of each of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Clearly Raphael was the best).

I'll never turn down a good meal, whether out a new restaurant, or at home with good company. I've got a soft spot for a good glass of wine. I love wandering around New York, and even though I've lived here for over a year I don't think I've even scratched the surface of what there is to find and enjoy. Maybe you can show me your favorite spot?
What I’m doing with my life
A lawyer by day (defending the big guys from the little ones), amateur chef by night, explorer by the weekend, and pop-culture enthusiast always...
I’m really good at
Retaining really random bits of pop culture ephemera. That guy you think you recognize in that movie, I probably know who that is and what else he was in. Really only useful for trivia and annoying close friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think my smile. At the very least the big dimple I get on my cheek when I smile. I've never asked anyone this before...so maybe someone can fill me in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club, Choke, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Rules of Attraction, American Psycho, Kitchen Confidential, Naked, and the A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Movies: Ghostbusters, The Usual Suspects, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgram vs. The World, The Godfather, (a whole bunch more I can't think of right now)

TV: HIMYM, Communitiy, 30 Rock, The Office (not so sure about this one anymore), Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Happy Endings Archer, Boardwalk Empire, Justified, Mad Men, and Game of Thrones

Food: I'm always up for trying something new (but it's tough to go wrong with Italian or a hamburger, but strangely not a fan of the pizza burger)
The six things I could never do without
(1) Electricity, (2) My family and friends, (3) my iphone, (4)something good to read, (5 )a body of water, (6) and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the future, occasionally the present. Superpowers. The randomness or life. How everything is connected and definitely not random. Lazy rivers. People on the subway. The last funny thing I heard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. In with friends. In catching up on rest after a long week with netflix or a book.

Doing what we do every night Pinky...try and take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am kind of a dork, but in an endearing way. I hope.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to chat or know more...I don't bite.