Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaBarista

31 F Karlsruhe, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all: I am not perfect. But I'm pretty awesome ;-) Some people call me crazy, some say, I am a little geek. But to be honest, I am a pretty nice lass with many different interests (some of them might be weird. Ha-ha).
What I’m doing with my life
I have a geeky job - and I love it! I work with robots, computers and crunch numbers. In my spare time I try to finish my novel.
I’m really good at
... cursing. No, really. I curse usually when I drive. But that's okay, I guess. No one will hear it. I love to make photo-shootings with my friends and I guess I have phases in which I phone a lot (hey, don't judge me, I am just a girl :) ). I am a good cook and love to bake. The other "pro's" you have to find out yourself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh my! I have never asked them.

Maybe my smile? Or the coffee mug in my hand?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of thrones, Dark World, The 5 people you meet in heaven & tons of fantasy books (no vampire-crap).

Movies: James Cameron's Avatar, A knights tale, 300, Saw I-VII, Inception, Horrible bosses, Miyazaki's Spirited away, etc., etc. I am open minded to all new movies, but Se7en and all Miss Marple movies (the ones with Margaret Rutherford) are my absolutely favourites!

Music: most of all: ROCK! I can live with almost every music genre. Like MUSE, Great Big Sea, Hammerfall, Freedom Call, Kamelot, Primal Fear, Pop, Classic, Avenged Sevenfold, X-Japan, etc. I could list more and more bands I am frequently listening to, but I guess, you want to read more other stuff about me.

Shows: Ghost Adventures, House, Game of Thrones, Man vs. Food, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead.

Food: Italian, Chinese, sushi. Love to cook on the experimental way.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Maybe you?
3. Starbucks
4. good books/my Kindle
5. my cats
6. writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The "what would be if..."-moments in life, things I want to write in my novel and other weird stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night :)
You can find me at home, watching a movie, out with friends, in my favourite pub, or at the nxt Starbucks coffee shop.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you want to.
... you wanna meet a real geek girl
... you think you can beat my highscore on video games
... you can tell me the secret ingredient of the meatball sauce
... you like crazy chatting with an absolutely lovely, nice and awesome lad.
... you know the meaning of legen...- wait for it!