Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaBarista

31 Heidelberg, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all: I am not perfect. But I'm pretty awesome ;-) Some people call me crazy, some say, I am a little geek. But to be honest, I am a pretty nice lass with many different interests (some of them might be weird. Ha-ha).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a geeky job - and I love it! I work with robots, computers and crunch numbers (to be honest: the robots are virtual and not the Transformers, but they are for the automobile industry and that's freckin' cool). In my spare time I try to finish my novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... being me ;)
I love to bake and I'm a pretty good cook. I'd say I can do nice photographs, too. But that's enough of self-praise now. The other "pro's" you'll have to find out yourself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh my! I have never asked them.

Maybe my smile? Or the coffee mug in my hand?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of thrones, Dark World, The 5 people you meet in heaven & tons of fantasy and medieval books (no vampire-crap).

Movies: James Cameron's Avatar, A knights tale, 300, Saw I-VII, Inception, Horrible bosses, 21 & 22 Jump Street, etc., etc. I am open minded to all new movies and love (yes, L O V E) horror movies. Se7en and all Miss Marple movies (the ones with Margaret Rutherford) are my all day favourites!

Music: most of all: ROCK! I can live with almost every music genre. Like MUSE, Great Big Sea, Hammerfall, Freedom Call, Kamelot, Primal Fear, Pop, Classic, Avenged Sevenfold, X-Japan, etc. I could list more and more bands I am frequently listening to, but I guess, you want to read more other stuff about me.

Shows: Ghost Adventures, House, Game of Thrones, Man vs. Food, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead.

Food: Italian, Chinese, sushi. I love to cook on the experimental way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Maybe you?
3. Starbucks
4. good books/my Kindle
5. my cats
6. writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The "what would be if..."-moments in life, things I want to write in my novel, new ways of being creative, and other weird stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night :)
You can find me at home, watching a movie, out with friends, in my favourite pub, roaming around, or at the next Starbucks coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Batman! Shhhhhhht!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to (what a stupid answer, I know)
... you feel like there could be a click between us
... you think you can beat my highscore on video games
... you like crazy chatting with an absolutely lovely, nice and awesome lad.
... you know the meaning of legen...- wait for it!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!