Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Edgewater, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of all Art-Paintings, movies, writing and performing. I also love exercising outside- Rain, snow, heat wave, I’m there.

I am passionate about my writing (blog and fiction.) I am also passionate about fun, adventure and I try to live every day like it’s my last.

My friends would describe me as fun, great listener, positive, honest, passionate , sweet, fierce, patient, smart, adventurous, wise and creative. They would also say I don't have any trouble attracting guys, but the truth is it's very rare that I find the type of guy I really want to be with.

Other things I love: travel, creative writing, great restaurants, meeting new people, family, friends, comedy clubs and apple martinis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the magazine business, hanging out in NYC, writing my blog, spending time with my friends, dating,exercising and eating well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, playing basketball, (sports) staying calm and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Legs, smile and occasional red lipstick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Culture of Fear, John Adams, The Purple Cow, Sex at Dusk, Frankenstein, Pride and Prejudice, Radical Honesty, The Handmaid's Tale, Lean In, Howard Hughes The Untold Story.

King, Warrior, Magician, Lover (Most important book I've ever read.)

Music: (What's on my iPod...)
Jay-Z, The Temptations, Aerosmith, Eminem, Pink, U2, Mary J. Blige, Madonna, The Beatles, Mariah Carey, The White Stripes, Dolly Parton, Marc Anthony, Infant Sorrow, Shakira, Ace of Base,The Lumineers, Faith Hill, etc. etc.

Melancholia, The Hurt Locker, The Godfather (first 2), The Squid and the Whale, Deer Hunter, Junebug, Shopgirl, Sunset Boulevard, John Adams mini-series, The Graduate, Forrest Gump, Broadcast News, Election, Traffic, Scarface.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends, people, my laptop, apple martinis, writing,exercising, water sports, adventure, trips to Argentina and healthy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exercise, movies, the outdoors, a great book I just read, my short stories, the beach and hiking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends, on a date, watching a movie, trying out a new restaurant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for a smart, ambitious, mature, honest, open-minded, playful, fun, good person that takes care of himself and cares about the world we live in, to go on adventures with. 5'10'' or taller. I'm 5'10 and I wear heels sometimes so...