Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaChulada

41 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm am an easy going person. People often tell me that I am funny :) I'm a loving, affectionate, and insightful person. I really believe that humans have the right to live their lives the way they choose to, even if it doesn't agree with the majority.
I love to stay active: dance, hiking, biking, camping, gardening, beach. I'm energetic, like the outdors, and exploring new things, places, experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a bachellors in Psychology. I'm taking a temporary break at this point. I would like to become a counselor.

I spend a good amount of time interacting with children being a dance teacher, although I teach adults too. It's kind of a cool job because I get to share something from my culture, I get to excercise, and I get to perform. I love teaching!

Oh, I forgot the garden! I have a passion for plants. I have a degree in Horticulture, so I love collecting cool plants, growing them from seed, designing with them. I'm not afraid to get dirty, but after that clean up and look sexy to go out to dinner ;)
I’m really good at
Laughing: I joke around a lot and appreciate a good sense of humor. I like to have a good time.

Dancing: Currently I am a folklorico teacher, but I also like to do Latin social dancing.

Gardening: I love plants and being out in nature.

Being friendly: I'm really approachable and enjoy getting to know new people.

Playing musical instruments: I use to play guitar, piano, harp, requinto. Just for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy going, I like to smile a lot, big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love suspense, thriller movies. "The Silence of the Lamb". "The Others", "The Sixth Sense". I also like foreign films: "The Skin I live In"...

Music: I like a variety; Latin: Merengue, romantic, traditional, pop. English: Soft rock, modern pop, new age, some classical. A variety of cultures.

Food: I live to try new kinds of food, mmm... Thai, Mediterranean, Indian, Chinese, Malasyan, Mexican, Vegetarian, Seafood, you name it! Don't worry, I like to exercise. Lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. Variety
2. Physical activities
3. Humor
4. Plants
5. Being in nature
6. Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can keep growing as a person. Self-evaluation and my relationships with others
On a typical Friday night I am
Keeping my mind open to do anything I wish. There is nothing like being spontaneous! Sometimes is out with friends, dining, staying home watching a movie, dancing at a club, out for a drink, taking a hot bath with relaxing music, cooking a nice meal for friends, movies...different is good!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm...let me think really hard
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a person that likes to have fun, you are honest, you like having new experiences, you're respectful ;)