Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaCouerDeMeg

27 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Megan! I'm a goofy sort of gal who likes to read, to write, and to sing, though, admittedly, it's often off-key. I also like to weightlift and walk/run. While I may not be thin just yet, I'm certainly much more healthy then I've ever been before. I'm also becoming much more of a happy person in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a degree in English, with an emphasis in the creative writing aspect. I also work full time in the evening. Some people might find that a bit difficult to do, but I try to take it all in stride, and so far, have been able to maintain a happy and healthy balance.

I will be spending the summer in Columbia working, so if you'd like to meet up and hang out, let me know!
I’m really good at
Writing. I love to write, whether it's fiction or poetry. I really do think that poetry is my niche, however.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs, of course!
Ahem.
Probably that I have a love of bold glasses. If I have to wear them most of the time, might as well make them fun! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love, love, love "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia-Marquez. It's my number one book. I like classic literature as well, but I don't get the chance to read for leisure as much as I'd like anymore.

My absolute favorite movie is Chicago, but I'm game for almost anything funny, romantic, or dramatic. But if it's a horror film, you can most generally count me out.

My taste in music is pretty varied. However, I would love to see My Morning Jacket and Bright Eyes in concert.

Food? Hmm. I love Indian, Chinese, and Japanese. But I'm open to other cuisines. I can bake pretty well, actually, too.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, a nice pair of Nike Shox, a pair of fun glasses, a pen, a big notebook, and my iPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Exactly what I'm going to do with myself once I get out of school. Considering I'm pursuing an English degree, there's always 1)Teaching, 2)Copyediting, or 3)Graduate Studies, or a combination of the three. Granted, I still have some time to figure it out, but it's always something that I come back to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging out with the roommates or friends, studying, watching episodes of House, reading, or --here in a couple of months---working on my final paper for my Undergraduate work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My roommate and I can have an entire conversation in "American Dad" one-liners.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't running and screaming, and attempting to light your computer on fire. Only halfway kidding.

You should also message me if you think that grabbing coffee or a cold beverage downtown and taking off down the MKT might just be the best first date. :)