Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaDiDaDop

29 Hayden, ID Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a home grown mountain girl from the northwest.

My favorite things are to be outdoors and active. I enjoy rock climbing, running, backpacking, hot springing, and hiking. Anything mountains and I'm in. I really enjoy Americana music but like most music. As for my hobbies...anything and everything that I haven't seen, done, tried or tasted before is on the list. I'm not much of a homebody. I like to get out and live life to the fullest. I'm a fairly liberal and granola person these days and am considered a modern hippie.

I'm pescetarian (a.k.a. vegetarian + seafood) and enjoy eating a healthy diet. It's important to me to date someone with healthy food habits.

Oh and p.s...probably the best thing about me is I have two kitties, Bob & The Dude that are the coolest cats in the world.

I know what I want. I don't mean to be mean or rude putting deal breakers on here but why waste anyone's time.

Deal Breakers:
-If you are in ANY way (even slightly) affiliated with organized religion.
-5'9 or shorter. Sorry I'm 5'9. Just being honest here
-Drink heavily
-Conservative
-Are a parent
-Aren't already an active and truly nature/outdoors person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell it like it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I go to a lot of country shows so liking country music is a must!
Americana/Red Dirt
Texas Country
Micky and the Motorcars
Todd Snider
Blackberry Smoke

Food:
Healthy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors
Family
Hugs
My survival kit
Being active
Happy people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I make other people happier?
How I'm going to save the world.
What should I do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okcupid! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a active person with a healthy attitude, enjoy outdoor activities, are confident and secure, are willing to run away to the mountains, intelligent, liberal, non-Christian, and enjoy Americana/country music. I go to a lot of country/americana shows so musical similarity is important. Also I prefer tall guys
(I'm 5'9). I enjoy a few drinks and an occasional wild night but if you get drunk several times a week/month I'm not interested.

I'm totally down with just being friends too so no pressure!