Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaGlamourosa

26 F Munich, Germany

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can only think of lots of stupid commercial ad slogans right now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actively involved in a couple of non-profit organizations, dealing with issues of inequality etc. while trying to find THE perfect research topic for a PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, dancing, being lazy, being crazy, languages....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow, too many to list here! Also, they constantly vary, so just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, music, sex, laughter, books, carbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out all dressed up and ready for funtimes, or in chilling alone or with company perhaps enjoying food and wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like people touching my hair
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an open mind (and the 'my details' section annoyed you too)