Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaKlown

26 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an arty crafty lady to hangout with, I brainstorm fun projects, watch cartoons like bob's burgers and serious dramas like The Newsroom. want to be adorable and cute and carefree and positive, there's enough animosity out there.

I like making silly faces in serious moments. I eat cereal for dinner and salad for breakfast sometimes. I'm averse to change, but I warm up to it eventually.
i'm a chaser... but i like flowers as much as i like giving them.
i am a sucker for romance.
this fun loving face also has dark dreary days, i'm no stranger to sadness and serious talks about life, the universe, and all that jazz. on the surface i like to keep it pretty cool though, plenty of time for depth so long as i remember to wake up tomorrow.

i grew up in north york, toronto. i moved away for school (years ago), hamilton got its hooks into me and now i'm involved in the local arts community and a bit of the music scene too. the nice thing about hamilton is that it's small enough to have an impact, but large enough to offer a wide variety of opportunities.
I work at an art supply store full time, in the big city of hamilton and this summer i'm stoked to bike around and get my reading on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
now i work at an art supply store and consider my future slowly, without making any haste decisions.
made paintings and books at art school... i play guitar.... i reading things like ingredients on cereal boxes and then some novels, some biographies, some classic sci-fi....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
selling myself if i have to, infact i sold part of my soul last week to satan so he's got my back. i'm also really good at being a self-deprecating narcissist, which is a hard thing to do and i'm really good at it so you should think of me as very talented.
i am pretty good at telling jokes. in fact, i make myself laugh sometimes in the company of others while i tell jokes. a lot of my jokes have puns or double entendres in them, so you see, they are hilarious and i can't help but laugh a little.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how disappointing the world is, save for all the crafts i can do in the mean time. how disenchanted and jaded i can be, but when i find a good friend or someone to laugh with over a cup of coffee, the whole concept of triviality eludes me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finding friends, havin a beer, playing guitar, or watching something funny either on tv or in real life.
sometimes i'm with my fam-jam having really great food and playing with nieces and nephews that are tiny humans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are not already in a monogamous relationship
-you are not in an open relationship
-you have cool projects on the go and you want to tell me about them