Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Churchton, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-90
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Brits and Scots send my ovaries into overdrive. Dear Lort.

I belong to so many fandoms at this point it's dangerous to ask.
I pretty much live my life through books, movies, and shows. I've always wanted to live a thousand lives and remember them all and I have I suppose. Needless to say I also get a bit intense when it comes to my ships and their goings-on, but as I'm single and I work from home I don't get out too often and I have to live through SOMEONE right?

As for the important things, first off, I'm a Feminist. If you don't know what that is or have questions I'm always more than happy to explain the idea behind it and what it actually means. If you are a Feminist too then that's awesome! You're awesome! EVERYONE IS EQUALLY AWESOME. You'll get it...I hope. This is a big deal to me though, respecting women is an absolute must and without it you're (happily) dismissed.

I have a lot of obscure interests. I'm kind of musically, artistically and theatrically all over the damn place. I think I can find happiness in just about anything.
I used to love going to see local bands play at random and obscure bars in questionable parts of the city but I don't do that much anymore but I miss it.
I'm into most music, but I have a special love for progressive metal/rock, punk and I love pretty much all 90's alternative.

Right now my life is pretty much spent working, I own my own business where I design, create and sell 3D models inside of video games. I love my job, even if it's not a huge earner it's something I enjoy doing and I get to go to work in my jammies. All very important!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business so...most of my time is spent working on commissions or projects and learnin new shit.
I make and sell 3D models for a living.
I just graduated with two degrees, one in Interactive Technologies (Video Game design) and one in Transfer Studies.

other than that...I pretty much live in second life and guild wars x.x
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess you could say I'm good at art. I'm not always so sure about that though...perhaps that's a thing for artists, we're hypercritical?

I'm also really good at makin' shit awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh...I guess my many facial expressions.
I'm not weird, okay. That's my face.
And that I tend to have conversations with myself in the regular.
Or that I (apparently) use phrases that no one uses anymore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Harry Potter, Mortal Instruments, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Anything H.P. Lovecraft, The Sandman series, Locke & Key, Preacher, Green Lantern, Green Arrow, The Amory Wars, Saga, Chew, Unwritten, Haunt, V for Vendetta, Watchmen, and From Hell.
Basically I like books and comics.

Movies:Harry Potter, Mortal Instruments, Lord of the Rings, Labyrinth, Death Sentence, Perfume, ANYTHING Hayao Miyazaki, and pretty much any horror movie you can throw at me.
Realistically I can enjoy just about any movie...even the really shitty ones.

Shows: American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Teen Wolf, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Originals, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time, and Little Britain.

Music: I mostly like metal, indie, punk and rock. Them kinds.
But a few favorite bands are: Ghost, Orbs, Sex Pistols, Between the Buried and Me and Arctic Monkeys.

Games: WoW, GW2, Tera, Heavy Rain, Diablo I, II, & III etc

Food: I'll try almost anything once....almost. But a few of my favorites are Italian, Mexican, Greek and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All ACTUAL necessities aside, of course:
1. The Friendlies.
2. My pup, Nymeria.
3. Some form of expression, generally painting or writing.
4. Something to entertain me.
5. Just in general, something or someone to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, and not just romantic ones either.
Also sandwiches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or binge watching my shows :">
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhhh...I have a jar of teeth?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You can come up with more than 'Hi' or a smiley face.

- Ur eenglsh is gud.

- You too are a believer and want to look for some Hallows of the Deathly variety.

-You're sexy and you know it, and think that I should know it too.