Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too great with self-promotion..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a new business and trying to have a little fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Obscure knowledge, loyalty to the people that I love, entertaining children , planning great vacations, hosting a party ,finding a great bargain, making my potent margaritas, diagnosing my friends ailments on Google ha ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Catcher in the Rye; Gone Girl;The Help, Memoirs of a Geisha, Defending Jacob...many more.
Movies - Pride and Prejudice; Wolf of Wall Street;Animal House; Caddyshack; Crazy, Stupid, Love; Good Fellas
Shows - House of Cards, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Seinfeld, Law and Order, 48 Hours, Dateline,
Music- Rock...anything from classic to hard rock, 80s music, Motown, classical...shellfish, anything grilled, berries, great pizza, Dunkin Donuts coffee, Sauvignon Blanc, Veuve Cliquot. Like lots of different styles of food from French to Korean to Lebanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Keurig coffee maker
A really comfortable bed with down pillows
Eau d'Hadrien perfume
The beach...exotic or local
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for new businesses...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to get out of town for a weekend getaway or maybe meeting up with good friends for a glass of wine ( or two).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My right pupil is usually bigger than my left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello