Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaPrincesaLola

22 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! So you've made it to my page, I might as well tell you about myself. My name's Lola, 20, and currently working on my Bachelor's of Arts in Communications with a minors in Public Relations and History. I'm Puertorican, love to cook, write, and design. I do have a blog (it's a bit of everything, fashion, beauty, travel, etc). I'm generally a simple person and like to get things done and get them done right. Anything else? Get to know me (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently Communications. where my dream job is to work for a magazine or as an event planner. I love planning and organizing, so I would like to go into event planning, mostly weddings and special events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, designing, cooking, shopping, and being the type of girl who does what she needs to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very bubbly, I do have a little attitude which spices things up, but I can also be shy. Oh, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a lot
Movies: Blue Crush, Fast and Furious (1-5), Madea, The Devil Wears Prada
Shows: Gilmore Girls, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Music: everything from classical to hip-hop to reggaeton to Rock&Roll
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Technology
Education/Employment
Cosmetics
The beach
That special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
my family
spending time with friends
graduating college
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, relaxing, catching up on the week, and writing new blog entries if I'm not at home or in the city with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
message me to find out (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me
you can like me for me
you dont smoke weed or drink heavily
you dont have kids
you think you can cook better than me. (: