Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaRouge1976

38 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are the Top Ten things I am proud of:

1) My solid relationships with friends and family
2) My Scrabble playing ability
3) My teeth (they are straight, white, & I've never worn braces)
4) My dog's teeth (they are straight, white & he's never worn braces)
5) My sense of humour
6) My ability to drop a rhyme, on a dime, anytime
7) My sweet dance moves
8) My career
9) My hair (have you SEEN my pics?) ya.
10) My modesty ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an account director in an advertising agency and while I am focused on my career, I work to live and not the opposite.

I enjoy my 'down time' as well as having a healthy social life. I live in the west end of the city and spend oodles of time at the park with my 'little fur man' El Tauro. I feel like I have a good, balanced life and am looking for a great match to share it with (I'm looking to start slow and see where things go).

I'm a guys girl and a girly girl at the same time. I'm perfectly happy throwing back some pints & gooey smoked ribs (if u are vegan ...respect.... but I do eat animals) wearing a cute dress and with a fabulous manicure. I enjoy trying new restaurants, cooking and bbqing, patioing (new word), playing board games, napping, biking, playing tennis, abusing a nice bottle of wine, watching obscene amounts of TV series / episodes (I get addicted and can't stop) and shaking my booty (usually to old-skool hip-hop). I roll fabulous joints and my guacamole brings all the boys to the yard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I mentioned a couple of important ones already, and in addition I believe other skills include:
-making great playlists
-telling dirty jokes
-not camping
-frolicking
-eating everything on my plate
-being a wingwoman
-marinating things
-making brunch Caesars
-napping after brunch Ceasars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my hair ...
-my eyes
-my fun spectacles (if I am sans contact lenses that day)
-my teeth / smile
-my um... 'figure' / curves
-my sense of humour
-my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, books, movies, tv shows and food! WOW!
Let's leave some fun stuff to talk about :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my pomade (hair product)
-El Tauro (he's going to live forever)
-my glasses or contact lenses... I am blind as a bat!
-music
-my passport
-my vagina
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to style my hair. I need to bring back the 80s banana clip. If u don't know what that is, google it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and enjoying a chill night in, or meeting friends for dinner / drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF.. you wear a shirt in your profile pictures. If you are looking for a smart, quirky and fun gal with an edge. If you are smart, funny, have an edge too, attractive, interesting and passionate. If you have made it this far and are still reading... I thank you! If you liked my profile and think we would get along, send me a note.