Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaSade

34 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm giving online dating another try.

It seems like every time I sit down and to update this I wind up putting in the same things. During the work week I have a good steady job as a sales manager/office manager. I've been at it for the last 6 years and I love it. It's great when going to work doesn't feel like "Oh great, another crappy day of work." I have my own place, I live alone with my dog, a thing I never thought I would do. However, after a year of flying solo with out the roommate I'm finding I really like it. I'm really social though, so after I get the responsible stuff out of the way I'm out and about with friends for at least an hour or so to wind down before I go and do it all over again. I like to be active so I do a lot of bicycle riding, snowboarding, going to the gym, and running around with the dog at the park. I'm also a bit of a food/beer/wine snob so I have to stay active to stave off the inevitable pounds that come with the foodie thing.

So a little about what I'm looking for. The older I get I seem to be meeting women who are a little to desperate to get into a relationship. I've never been that way. I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin, and being on my own. I'd really like to meet someone who really has her sh*ttogether, and is looking more for a partner in crime. I think it's important to be really good friends as well as romantic.

Also, not to be rude, but I'm not into BBW. I don't dig on toothpick thin boring to eat with women, but I also like women who are active. Yeah, active and athletic but not worried about enjoying the finer things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working my tail off at work. Other than that I'm just enjoying it as it comes. I'm pretty happy with the way things are going right now so it makes it tough to point stuff out. I dunno, life is kind of the way I want it. The only thing that seems to make it better is meeting new people.

That and the possiblity of someone coming along that knocks me off my feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, learning, riding bikes, drinking coffee, reading, starting projects, starting more projects before finishing the last ones, home repair, laughing, going to the gym at least three days a week, trying to eat healthy, making really awesome junk food, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a tall guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to think it was really important to list every movie, band and author that I liked. Now I've noticed that my tastes change so quick that it's hard to come up with an accurate list. So I'll trim this down... Movies: I like independent "Tarantino" type films, Mafia movies, pretty much any comedy, and really crappy action films. Music: If you were scroll through my iPod you'd get the range from Miles Davis, Awolnation, The Cramps, David Bowie, Ministry, Muse, Slayer, Dr Dre, Dropkick Murphys, Rammstein, Duke Ellington etc.... I'm kind of all over the board with what I like. I basically don't like crappy per-manufactured cookie cutter corporate sponsored bands. It's boring to listen to. Then with authors let's see my top handful are Neil Gaiman, Kurt Vonnegut, and Tom Robbins, Augusten Burroughs and Christopher Moore. That should give you enough of an idea which way I lean as far as entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, my friends and family, Music, comedy, the gym, my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects to do to make my house look better. What to do with my evenings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging out with good friends or people I've never met.... or hell sometimes both.

Not at home being responsible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....I'll admit it in person but not on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think We'd click, and also if you want a good guy that has his life in order and looking for that dumb "bad boy" thing.

Also, not to be rude, but I'm not into BBW. I don't dig on toothpick thin boring to eat with women either, but I also like women who are active. Yeah, active and athletic but not worried about enjoying the finer things in life.

Also, if you're religious or identify with a religion I'm not going to be for you. I'm avidly non-religious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!