Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaVidaLuke

33 M West Henrietta, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, friendly software engineer. Most people describe me as a good or nice guy. I am truly a geek. I love to learn and am constantly trying to better myself.

One of my favorite things to do is laugh. I like comedy movies and goofing off. I'm a sucker for a good smile.

I try to keep a positive attitude about everything. Life is what you make of it and there is no sense in dwelling on the negative. It just brings you down and lowers your quality of life.

I have a son who lives with me and takes up most of my time. He comes first in everything I do. I love taking him places and showing him this exciting world we live in.

I like to exercise and I try to eat healthy, although I'm not always successful at it. I enjoy cooking, and in my free time I read or play video/board games.

I have very eclectic taste in music. I prefer electronic music from EDM to House to Techno and EBM. I've never been able to get into country music, but other than that I'll listen to anything. I'm a glutton for good music and I think it adds a lot to almost any activity.

I like exploring and doing things outside. My favorite sport is soccer and I'm anxiously waiting for the next World Cup.

At an attempt at brevity, I have left a lot out of my description of myself. If there is something you would like know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just trying to be the best father I can be. As my son becomes older and more independent, I'd like to focus on my career and possibly go for an advanced degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Laughing at myself
Making plans and executing them
Playing trucks
Watching the same damn cartoon over and over and over again
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I tend to smile a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Computers/Internet
Amazon
My phone
Netflix
Numerical Recipes in C
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next. What bucket list item to start working on. What project to undertake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, sometimes staying in, or out enjoying the weather during the good months.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have pretty bad stage fright. I've never been able to comfortably be on stage in front of a large audience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in or want to know more about me.