Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a low maintenance non-traditional gal from the northeast who loves to experience things in life as they happen and learn from each one. And I have learned a lot. I love adventure but am not fond of heights. My future isn't planned as I try not to plan much. I've experienced that life can be short and taken from you before you know it so I try to be happy everyday and go to bed feeling comfortable with whatever I accomplished/did/said that day. I pretty much just make it a point not to be an asshole to others. That being said, I can stand my ground when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring Los Angeles and all it has to offer. I like finding new places to hang out and meeting good people.

I’m also researching and planning new places to travel to, both in the US and overseas. I love venturing to new destinations to eat too...and enjoy!

My current adventure/desire is to road trip to every Sundance theater in the country and see a few movies in each.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the glass half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos get noticed often and I’m always asked what they mean. You better have some free time set aside if you want to hear the whole story! Come on, don't ask personal questions like that if you don't know me. Haha. They're all symbolic and significant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books and have many of them. It might be easier, if you’d like to know the sort of literature I favor, for you to take a look in my bookcase if you are ever lucky enough to enter my apartment. :)

I make it a point to see a movie in a theater at least once a week. My favorites change constantly.

My music tastes change as often as well, almost as often as I change my underwear. But just to clarify, I change my underwear slightly more frequently than my music preferences.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport.
Good, positive vibes.
A pet or the two I have.
My comfort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which movie to go see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical has no real place in my vocabulary. Safe to say, I’m a big fan of variety.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't need permission. Go for it!

But be honest. Theres no reason to lie about your height, even by an inch or two. Or your age. The truth always comes out. Just be real.