Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LabGriffin

26 M Glenmoore, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly simple person who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I take what matters seriously, but try to live a laid back lifestyle. I work, learn, and try to have as much fun as I can. I enjoy going out and trying something new and exciting along with having a relaxing night just to watch a movie. I like to cook and eat the best things. I may be shy at first, but I open up quickly to a kind a face. I enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds and wish Philadelphia had a forest nearby.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a chemical environmental facility extracting contaminants from water and soil samples. I hope to eventually get a job doing pharmaceutical analysis of some type or at least go back to school to get my medical technician degree.
I’m really good at
Cooking (I love to cook), back rubs, snowboarding, outdoors stuff, being spontaneous, sarcasm as humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fictional and scientific writings...but I only read when necessary or have that random moment. I love all varieties of movies depending on the mood I am in, but mostly I watch comedy and action/adventure. My favorite TV shows are Family Guy, South Park, How I met your Mother, and The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, American Horror Story (no specific order). I am currently listening to Two Steps from Hell all of the time, but I generally like classic rock and alternative music. I can go for some underground rap from time to time too. As for food, I absolutely love spar ribs, and have an amazing recipe I know you will enjoy too if you are lucky enough to try it one day. Seafood is also tops.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm. Food. Good Beer. Laughing. Love from friends and family. Showers (I just like taking them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many different things as I never stop thinking. Sometimes it is about something important, but if I get bored I will think about literally anything. Especially if I am in a boring conversation, my attention diverts to something completely random and most likely a stupid worthless thought. However it is more fun to think about...haha the effects of ADHD. Im not that bad though.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or out with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I will tell. I have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to...or you could send me a smiley face and then I can send you the first message with words.