Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lablegger5

23 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Steven and I'm a pretty relaxed person, and I'm usually up to try anything new and exciting. Just living back home working 1 job full-time to make money to get back into school ASAP. Hoping that after school I will be able to land a good job and be able to live a life of comfort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking a break from WWU from my Major in Economics with a International Business Minor. Unfortunately I will have to take some time off, but I only have 1 semester left then I'm finished! Just looking for that one girl on this journey of mine called life. Having a great time being an uncle as well for my little nephew who is now 3!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Card Games that require speed like Nertz, Dutch Blitz, etc. I'm good at a few select video games. Really good at the classic video games on the Super Nintendo. As you probably assumed, I am kinda of a nerd. I use to be a talented trumpet player back in High School but I dropped it after I graduated. But I picked up the Bass and have been able to bust out some good groovy bass lines.

I'd say I'm good at being calm. Usually takes alot to get me irritated about something. I guess an odd skill I have is old people liking me. Working at a retirement community as a waiter for 4-5 years and all the residents love me. I have played many amazing board games like catan, carcassonne, small world, munchkin series, CAH, and 7 wonders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they recognize me from somewhere before, when they have never met me before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, LOTR, Warhammer and 40k, Game of Thrones which i need to read

Movies: Cool Runnings, The Prestige, Batman Trilogy, Ted, Looper, Inception, Marvel Films, and The Great Panda Adventure

Shows: Samurai Champloo, Invader Zim, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Key and Peele, and The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy, Archer, House of Cards, Futurama, Whose Line, South Park, BattleStar Galactica, and any 90's Cartoons. Guilty Pleasure show would have to be One Tree Hill :P

Music: Anything but country and rap Favorites being Crystal Castles, Streetlight Manifesto, Yellowcard, Boyce Avenue, Dashboard Confessional, Pendulum, Goo Goo Dolls, Infected Mushroom, Muse, Paramore, Protomen, Depche Mode, Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, Reel Big Fish, Rise Against, Weezer, Bloc Party, He is We, Mars Volta, and The Yoshida Brothers

Food: Anything, yes anything. But favorite being Chinese. And I challenge anyone to make better chocolate chip cookies than my mom. They are the best, hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Mom, Yea that's right my mom!
2. Picture of my Grandpa
3. My Nephew
4. Cartoons
5. My First Stuffed Animal
6. Close Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The"What if's" of situations. I think alot about what I would've done and not what I need to do currently. I do this quite often, or pretty much all the time. I try not to let my mind wander off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends doing whatever comes across our minds. Video Games, board games, drinking, watching movies/tv shows and combinations of those. Or if someone had planned a special event I would usually be there. Or just laying around the apartment/house watching some old school cartoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first :P
I own a pair of Green Lantern Pajama Bottoms
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think we will get along over the silliest or strangest of activities. Or if you are looking for a person to chat to over a cup of coffee or a bite to eat.