Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lace16

31 F Wagener, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to the dating pool. Recently separated from a six year marriage. Looking to find somebody to have fun with, spend some time with. I am the mother of a five year old daughter and help my mom run our family farm.

I am a down to earth country gal but can also dress up and go out on the town. I love music and dancing....would love to take some sort of dance class. I enjoy anything outside...gardening, yard work, fishing, boating, the beach, anywhere near the water when the weather is right. I also love to travel and im always up for a good adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college with a degree in early childhood education but I am currently not teaching. I am not sure what God has in store for me career wise so for now im helping out on the family farm. We grow chickens, have cows and goats.
I’m really good at
Cooking although I don't do it much. I love trying new foods wether I cook it or someone else does.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to say my smile but I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books: love childrens books, probably Pink and Say by Patricia Pollaca
The Bible and anything by Nora Roberts

Movies: Gladiator, The Proposal, Fools Rush In, any Matthew McCaughney movie

Shows: NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, The Practice
The six things I could never do without
Water
my birkenstocks
my ipod or a radio cause I have to have some music
My family
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my life now that im not teaching anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Am home with my baby girl watching a movie or hanging out with friends by the fire or listening to a local band/singer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk ill tell you later when we chat
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
U like what u have heard abt me so far and would like to talk, u only smoke occasionally or never and don't mind that im a southern gal who loves the Lord and is very active in my church.