Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lachelle1989

25 Williston, ND Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Lachelle.. I'm lookin for friends and if it turns into more then that's a bonus. :) Im not racist.. but im Not into Black Guys ..sry.
I work alot.. Don't really go out much anymore. I like shootin pool, Playin darts.. Going bowling, Playin cards, and I like watchin NFL.. Riding snowmobiles, quads, and Waverunners.
I am 420 friendly.. But don't smoke like I used to..
I'm lookin for a male or female that is fun.. Someone who can hold a conversation, who isn't to serious but knows when to be. I want someone who I can be silly with and laugh often.
I refuse to fight or argue, that is not how I like to handle a situation with someone I either care about or are trying to get to kno. If we can't talk it out like adults then I'm not for u.
I can't stand liars, cheaters, or fake ppl. If u can't be real and honest plz don't waste either of our time.
I am Not looking for just sex.. And I will not be used.
I am very independent and pay my own bills. I am far from a material girl.. its little things that win me over.. Not objects or money.
On another note I do want someone who has a job and is independent as well.. Cuz I don't want to take care of a grown ass man financially. Ima take care of him in other ways. ;)
I am far from perfect so I don't want or need somebody who is perfect or tries to act perfect.
I just want somebody who is PERFECT FOR ME. I'm a one guy kinda girl..
I'm very honest, and for the most part blunt. If u have a question.. Ask, I'll tell u. I'm Originally from Michigan.. But now my life is here in good ol Williston. If u wana kno anything else send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working lots.. finally got my apt after months on the waiting list. My life is good.. just need someone to enjoy it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.. and cleavage.. just being honest. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working 3pm-11pm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are serious about getting to know a down ass chick.. no bs.. no drama.