Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lacrosse_guy14

27 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the northeast. To be honest I don't know anyone here outside of work and I'd love to find someone that shares interests to hang out with. I'm generally pretty shy, but I'm adventurous and always up for trying new things. I've got a couple of tattoos, but nothing outrageous. No piercings and I don't see myself intentionally getting any in the future. I don't smoke cigarettes, but I might have a cigar on a special occasion or smoke hookah. I'm an electrician by trade and I'm pretty handy with anything that lights up, beeps, or makes a whirring noise. Sports wise, I am a big Minnesota Vikings and Philadelphia Flyers fan. I've played nearly every sport under the sun, and have been playing soccer and lacrosse in men's club and competitive leagues wherever I go. I am competitive by nature and I feel like I am at my best in stressful situations. I've met some pretty amazing people and done some crazy things all over the world in my lifetime. I've slept in a bathtub in London, swam in the Arabian sea, skied in the alps, and been kicked out of Disney World. I'm fun-loving and I can make a joke of anything. I like to see the bright side of things and I'm always willing to help somebody out or do something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up loving electronics and fixing things and that led to me joining the Navy as a Nuclear Electronics Technician. After six years I relocated to Memphis to work as an Industrial Electrician.

I guess now I'm just kind of doing my thing while I think about what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, making people laugh, blinking, cooking, talking trash to kids half my age on xbox live, debating semantics, playing with puppies, changing a tire, giving back-rubs.

Things I'm not good at:

Solving world hunger, eating only one pringle, coloring in the lines, flying a kite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I've been told I've got a nice butt and that I should be in a rap video. I'll just take that as a compliment I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading crime / suspense thrillers or epic stories.

Movies I like most of everything. Favs would be Count of Monte Cristo, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club and anything by Wes Anderson.

I don't watch too much TV but I usually watch shows on Spike, Nat Geo, Science, Food network, ESPN, Adult Swim, or HGTV.
Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Man vs Wild, Chopped are my favorites.

Music I like alternative rock, indie, electronic and industrial, avnd most other rock. Some heavy rock, and some hip hop / rap. I can tolerate pop and I'm not a huge country fan. Some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, Modest Mouse and Metric.

I like some heavier music while working out. Usually Deftones, Enter Shikari, A day to Remember, Scary Kids scaring kids and the like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Music, Phone, Health, Chocolate Milk, Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I'd rather fight one horse sized duck or 100 duck sized horses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical friday night. Since I work rotating shifts, I could be at work...coming off work, off for a few days or whatever. If my weekend falls on the actual weekend though I'm probably unwinding after a stressful week. Cooking some good food and watching netflix and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want a friend
- you just want to talk
- the voices in your head told you to
- it's raining outside
- it's not raining outside
- you want to hear about the time I got kicked out of Disney
- you like lists
- you need help with your homework
- someone with a gun is forcing you too